Download Jagga Jasoos (2017) Subtitle Indonesia

Posted on 2,414 views

Jagga Jasoos (2017)
Jagga Jasoos (English: Detective Jagga) is a 2017 Indian mystery musical adventure romantic comedy film written and directed by Anurag Basu, and produced by Basu and Ranbir Kapoor. The film features Ranbir Kapoor and Katrina Kaif in lead roles, and tells the story of a teenage detective in search of his missing father. The film was released on 14 July 2017.

Storyline Jagga Jasoos

The story of Jagga Jasoos evolves around the infamous high profile case of Purulia Arms Drop, which took place in the year 1995 allegedly to overthrow the then Communist Government of West Bengal, India. Jagga (Ranbir Kapoor), a curious and shy young boy in a quaint little town lives a happy life with his accident-prone father, Bagchi (Saswata Chatterjee). After admitting Jagga into a boarding school, his father suddenly disappears. Feeling abandoned, Jagga’s only contact with his father is a VHS tape that he receives in the mail every year on his birthday. Armed with sharp detective skills, Jagga sets out to solve the mystery of his missing parent. Along the way, he finds a partner in Shruti (Katrina Kaif), an accident-prone journalist with her own international criminal case to solve. Using a few tricks he learnt from Bagchi, with Shruti embark on a mission to uncover details of his father’s mysterious life and finds himself embroiled in a worldwide smuggling racket.


  • Production Co: Pictureshuru Entertainment, Walt Disney Pictures
  • Country: India
  • Language: Hindi
  • Release Date: 14 July 2017 (USA)
  • Also Known As: Детектив Джагга
  • Runtime: 161 min


  • Ranbir kapoor as Jagga
  • Katrina Kaif as Shruti
  • Saswata Chatterjee as Bagchi, Jagga’s guardian whom he calls TutiFuti.
  • Chitrak Bandyopadhyay as Debu
  • Sayani Gupta as Little girl
  • Saurabh Shukla as Ex IB Officer Sinha
  • Nawazuddin Siddiqui as Two-Headed Bashir Alexander (Guest appearance)


The film is said to be a Musical and will have a lot of songs. There will be total of 29 songs in the film and will be part of the narrative. Ranbir Kapoor will be seen singing most of his dialogues rather than saying them. T-Series will release the film soundtrack album.

1.“Ullu Ka Pattha”Amitabh BhattacharyaArijit Singh, Nikhita Gandhi3:31
2.“Galti Se Mistake”Amitabh BhattacharyaArijit Singh, Shubhanshu Kesharwani, Amit Mishra3:23
3.“Jhumritalaiyya”Neelesh MisraArijit Singh, Mohan Kanan3:59
4.“Phir Wahi”Amitabh BhattacharyaArijit Singh4:13
5.“Musafir”Amitabh BhattacharyaTushar Joshi4:42
6.“Khaana Khaake”Amitabh BhattacharyaPritam, Amitabh Bhattacharya, Tushar Joshi, Geet Sagar, June Banerjee, Antara Mitra, Amit Mishra, Ashwin M. Prabhu, Aroh Mehta, Ananya Wadkar, Sunny M.R.3:1
360p 480p 720p